Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Best service and parts department you could ask for!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great experience took my truck for service. It was an easy and fast process the service advisor Dillan was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

First time taking car her and the customer service was awesome. When the service was completed they washed the car and she was good as new.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Tony was so cool and helpful. Honestly, really glad we decided to come here and he was the one to help us out. It was a great and comfortable experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

My salesman Jesus did a excellent job.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great experience. Jesse Medina was awesome gave us a great deal.went to have my old car service ended getting a new car.Love it .Great customer service friendly. Finance department really worked there magic , gave me a great deal. I will always do business with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Anthony was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The place was clean and inviting.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The entire process was a pleasing quick experience. Thank you, Selina, for helping us bring our lovely new vehicle home!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excelente y de lo mejor volvería a comprar ahí por qué tienen un excelente servicio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

While I didn’t up purchasing a vehicle from the dealership, due to some difficulties on my end. Anthony Hurtado "Tony" was trying very hard to find what I wanted, and tryinf to help out the best he could, he was communicative and professional. Once I get my situation fixed. I will definitely come back to Anthony and get a vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

At 82000 miles my rear differential failed. Mark, the service manager, worked with GMC and cut his own labor costs to get the repair costs down to a reasonable amount.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great experience working with Preston Berry. He responded quickly to an online request to see a car. He was also very prompt to respond to text message inquiries. He was helpful throughout the process. I felt I got a good car for a good price.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Thomas was great, and made sure we were well taken cared of. Zach did everything he could to ensure I got the best deal I could get.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Easy to schedule and completed service quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Was very easy to work with the sales lady. she did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Service representative was exceptional. I was broken down 500 miles from home and service department assessed the problems, completed the repairs, and got me back on the road as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The experience was very good. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Ryan, is knowledgeable in every car brand and efficiently fast if you need your car back A.S.A.P! Most importantly; he won't cheat you because he values honesty 💯! Ryan McCants got your back!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Everyone there was great! My salesman Aaron went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Low pressure, very informative and supplied information we needed

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Joe, service advisor and Mark kept me in the loop. They would call and update me with status . They tried to make a bad situation better. Thank for the help.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Process was smooth and made the purchase easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent salesman or salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Tell, was amazing and helped with all my questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

It was an incredible experience for me since it was my first vehicle purchase and everyone there helped me out and made everything easier I’m grateful.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Quick, easy, very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Very good Sales experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

It’s the best dealership in Fort Worth I recommend everyone to come here to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

My sales person, Aaron Gonzalez, was so very nice and professional. He took the time to show me every inch of the Terrain and every feature since I had not had a new car with all the new features. I appreciated his knowledge and patience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Awesome service from our sales person Chris Pingel. This was our 2nd time coming back and he made the process run smooth and easy! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great dealership! Everyone was easy to work with, it was easy and no stress. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent, fast, friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Completely satisfied. In and out. Such a smooth and effective truck buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

John Cantu was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

(Subaru service). They've always done right by me and pricing is on point, great service here.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jesus made the sell quick and easy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was an easy transaction, Justin Sample was courteous and did everything he could to make my purchase as easy as possible...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Friendly and informative

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great experience, friendly staff everybody at hiley gmc is great

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Thorough inspections and efficient service. They don’t try to sell you in services, but provide recommendations that need attention soon or in the future. Friendly and attentive staff as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Nick was AWESOME! Shuttle service was a great help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 24 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

No pressure sales but very helpful. See Patrick if you want a Subaru at a good price.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Always a great experience. Chris Bruder is the man!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My salesperson, Brendon, did an amazing job at getting us a good deal on a new 2024 and felt like he appreciated our time and was satisfied with how he saw us as people and not just another sale. The finance manager, Cheyne, was just as helpful as he helped us find the best rates and help secure the deal. Overall very satisfied with my visit and my purchase, couldn’t thank these two enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Dillan in service was outstanding. He kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the service process and made sure I had a great understanding of their processes. Highly recommend the guys at Hiley!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Chris took care of fixing my vehicle and made sure it was perfect before letting me drive off with it and was completely lovely and friendly about the whole process. Antonio helped me finance my vehicle and gave me all of the knowledge I needed to make well informed decisions and was easy to talk to as well 10/10 amazing dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Friendly, professional, and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My salesman, Tell was excellent. He walked us through the process and did a great job explaining everything we needed to know. After the sale, he sat in the truck with us and explained the function of the controls. Very helpful. The finance officer was also very helpful. He explained all of the documents needed. The process was painless. We received what we thought was a very good deal. We will purchase at Hiley the next time we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very consistent experience. The work I requested seems to have been completed correctly.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Fast and efficient with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Wonderful customer service as always. Quick, efficient, and thorough. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I have a great experience every time I go here! Kind staff and quick services. Thank you Hiley Subaru!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Love the customer service! Thank you Sloan!! You are amazing, we love our new car

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

was all positive. Large selection of cars. Staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

It went well. However they are the only dealership without loan cars. I prefer Sewell in Dallas to shop for car also.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Patrick helped me get my first truck today, helped me the whole time and was very patient and made the whole process go very smoothly. I’d recommend Patrick to anyone

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Kaden was the best salesmen that I’ve felt with.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great staff, they made the buying process easy and enjoyable

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2024

my experience with Hiley Buick GMC was amazing !! Chris Pingel was so beyond helpful and outgoing !! He helped me find something affordable and safe. I would recommend him 1000x over again ! this process was so quick and easy, they made it very enjoyable. 10/5 stars ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

100% Transparent Forex Trader and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with a good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs. Brian Lisa is the Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she's reliable, Honest, Transparent, and The Very Best in the Forex Trading System... If she tells you that your $500 investment can give you $6,200 that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her trading skills. She does exactly what she promised. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great people, great service, all around first class experience! I will buy here again, they made the buying experience easy, seamless and enjoyable. I am not an easy customer by any stretch of the imagination and they made sure that everything was perfect and to my liking. I recommend them to anyone looking for a first class vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Literally the best car buying experience I’ve had. Purchased an encore gx and the price was the best around, very competitive. Our salesman Thomas was quite accommodating to our expectations of the buying experience and was great to work with, he even stayed after close to go over the vast array of options and technical details of how to operate all the goodies the car has. Cheyne, our financing manager, was very pleasant and straight to the point and got us where we needed to be in terms of financing. By far the best financing process I’ve had, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Jenna did an excellent job getting my vehicle serviced. Great communication and follow up.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

JUSTIN WAS SO EASY TO WORK WITH!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Dylan was great! Dealership wasn’t able to provide a loaner vehicle. But Dylan made it happen, very pleased with the communication with me. If any future issues I will only work with him. Past experiences with other associates have not been the best, so I will only work with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review