Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

My GMC is my favorite car purchase so far and I am even more pleased that Hiley Buick GMC has a great service department. Friendly, Organized, efficient, quick and I love the videos of the service being done on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

My dealership guy Tyler was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was deciding between buying new and leasing, both which were something I've never done before. He was able to provide enough information about the options and financing to help me make an educated decision. He was also very helpful with an important issue that came up a week after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Everyone that we were in contact with were very courteous and always willing to answer questions without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great team that’s willing to jump through hoops in order to take care of its customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Friendly and excellent service everytime we come for service. Videos are so informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great staff, extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make things right, I could not be any happier with the service I received. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I have used Bruce Lowerie in the past because it's only about 2 miles away from my house, they have done poorly and didn't want to give me all the information that I needed on a repair, even to go as far as stealing the money from the center console which they had to replace, your team has done much more than I could expect and did it in a professional manner. I will continue to use Hiley Buick GMC, thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Promt and Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very informative. I really liked the inspection video.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great employees working personnel with you to buy a car, made it a great experience, thank you again Hiley!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I had scheduled an appointment to get my oil changed, tires rotated, and 27 point inspection. I was going to leave my house to run a couple of errands before I took my car in. I got in my car to start it and it made a clicking noise. It did finally start. I thought it was my battery. I took my car in earlier than my appointment time because I was afraid it wouldn't start again. They were very accommodating and got me fixed up and on the road.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Major engine problem. They diagnosed and had it repaired in about half the time I expected. Great and friendly service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience today! Everyone is so nice. Mr. Paul Berry deserves a raise in pay!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I have traded with Hiley since 2016. Great people. Great cars. This is my second Forrester.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Wonderful service department

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

My GMC truck was stranded at home due to a flat tire with no wheel lock key. Robert went out of his way to bring me a wheel lock key and helped with the spare tire. Once I was able to get my truck to the dealership Chris and Adrian helped the process of getting my tire fixed to be a quick and easy one!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Thank you guys for your continued great service 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent salesman Taylor

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

The Hiley GMC service team came thru as promised. They replaced my windshield after damaging it and scheduled me a free oil change as promised. Chris Bruder and his team did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

A really great service team!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I saw the truck I wanted from the road! I pulled in and need assistance right away and Colby jump on it and assisted me through out the whole process along with Matt ( finance manager) they both where men of there word. I will always come back to this establishment as long as those guys are working. Thank you for everything it was a fantastic experience! Marcell in finance was great too he went slow and explained everything to me. Probably the best experience I have had while purchasing a vehicle. Thank y’all for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Greg was very personable and helpful. We would buy another car from Hiley in the future with Greg’s assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very professional staff and customer service. I felt like I was in very good hand and I was impressed with every bit of my experience!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great and quick service! Video inspection is also a great feature!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I can’t say how amazing Greg was. He was there every step of the way. He made the buying process very easy. He’s got a great sense of humor and it super plight. I will definitely do business with him again. He also put a big red bow on my wife’s new Christmas gift and showed her how to use everything. The magic pen was also a nice touch. Thanks Greg.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very courteous and quick service. Very pleased with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great service center. Fast service and honest!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jerry is Awesome! Such great customer service! Always goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Friendly great

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Adrian and the service department were absolutely top notch and timely. 10/10 service and I will be coming back as a regular for my truck servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

It was Great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Had a great experience, Greg was great. Greg made this the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent customer service, super-friendly staff, very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great service department with excellent customer service. They know exactly what they're doing! I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio Gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great experience. Greg Dowler was fantastic! We’ll only go to him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Excellent experience....had contact with 3 people and I was taken care of quickly

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Always a great experience when bringing my truck to get serviced!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thank you for the quick service and for cleaning my such bc it was dirty. Saved me some time. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Good work. Took extra time to find problem but work continued till problem was solve

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Nice people and nice work

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Adrian, I believe was his name, in service was very attentive and recognized my military service and GMC points. I also appreciate the video review of all the issues and checklist of services to accept or defer. The labor was pricey though.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Customer service is absolutely amazing in every way. Thumbs up to Jacob, he followed up with the progress of the repairs for my vehicle every day until it was completed. The service center was very clean & organized along with having very nice and friendly technicians. Overall...very pleased 👍🏽🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Adam did a great job

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Dillan was awesome as always! Also I really liked the video they sent showing me the things that needed attention today, and also letting me know a few things I need to start planning ahead for (nobody likes a surprise dead battery!). It was so easy to view what was needed, and approve what I wanted to get done today. Thanks Hiley!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Took my yukon for a recall the tech broke my dash but the manager jerry took care of everything was a man of he's word and made sure everything was OK thanks again jerry 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Friendly sales associates and great service dept.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I made an appointment for 10am for service on 10-12-2022. The service was to take 1 hour. 55 minutes later they had my service complete and they washed my truck as well for free!! I Highly recommend Hiley GMC for all your service needs. I haven't been let down by them yet. Many Thanks to Hiley GMC. Jon Orzek

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Best service department ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I appreciate the new video inspection feature, the professionalism, and cordial nature of the staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I have never seen where the mechanic sends a video of all the major parts of the vehicle and explains what is wrong and if anything needs repair. Good Job everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

All good except no one else knows when your truck will be seen. Just drop off on Monday and we are so backed up , maybe we can look at it on Thursday or so.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Hiley Buick has instituted a feature where you can view a video of the service that is being performed on your auto. Nice touch!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I experience was great, and Matthew was fantastic

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The technician is very knowledgeable on the problem that I was having, he explain what to look for been having this problem a while been to other dealerships had no success I like to thank him for the information

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Service was very quick. Everyone was friendly. The lobby was very clean and pleasant to wait in.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Service is always quick for regular maintenance!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great overall experience

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Hiley GMC is Great!! Dillan is a AWESOME service advisor!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

It was a quick process Mitchell was our sales person. He was very polite answered all our questions. Felt we were in good hands glad we had the opportunity to work with him. He was awsome.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service department! Friendly and knowledgeable service advisors. Nice customer waiting area. Love the real time video of service inspection. Work was done as requested and in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great service writer and employees

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Painless and fun! Everyone was very accommodating and kind. I hate the process but they made it easy. Best experience with Tell and Robert and finance guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service on my Yukon was fast and easy thanks to Courtney!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I get great service at Hiley GMC. The service writers are very friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are reasonable too.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very friendly customer service. Love the live video of vehicle assessment. Would highly recommended this service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Hiley was very polite let us know what to expect and was done in a timrly manner

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Service was fast. Service writer was knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to bring my GMC to Hiley for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

John Castro was my sales rep and he was amazing! Entirely recommend using him to find your perfect car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Service was excellent. Jerry took great care of me and my car. He answered every question, kept me updated and he and Chris Bruder went above and beyond to ensure I got the service I needed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This service was done quickly. The video of the issues and inspection was great! My questions were answered quickly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

John gave us an excellent service, he explained and answered questions that we had about our trade in, he made sure that we were satisfied with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Friendly, fast, efficient. Great service visit!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

I found the truck I had been looking for. Spoke to Juan in sales and let him know I would be there as soon as I stopped by the bank. We workers deal and they even picked up on the fact that I am a die hard dodgers fan. Their 2nd offer can with astros letter head lol. Todays purchase was easy and fun. I would highly recommend


Leave Us A Review