Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

This was my 4th visit to your dealership. Each visit has met or exceeded my expectations. I really like the sharing of the video inspection along with ease of approving any deficiencies found. Based on the excellent service, I intend to continue to bring my vehicle to your dealership to get serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

First time visiting Service Department at Hiley. Had an appointment. John was the service tech that assisted me. Great communication, updates, very professional. All work was done in a timely manor and to my satisfaction. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Deyton Gidcumb was awesome!!! Great communication and vey informative. I drove 4 hrs to pickup this Denali and couldn’t be happier!! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jerry Jackson is the service manager in all Texas

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Very quick and professional experience

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient. Couldn't have ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

The only problem I see is y'all wanted to charge me almost a $130.00 for a Air cab filter & Air filter . I went to Walmart and got Fram Cab filter & Air filter for a total of $ 37.00

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Greg took care of me from the moment I was looking at the truck I wanted. A great guy. Greg also call me the next day to see how I was enjoying my truck and to see if if I jad any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Quick response to my car query. Greet timely. Assisted in trying out a new vehicle. Information/tips/.tricks for the new vehicle. Questions answered timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Greg was an amazing person to work with. He made the entire process so easy. It’s obvious that he truly cares for his customers and for that I am so thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My shopping experience at Hiley Buick GMC was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my Canyon. The team worked with me and my budget to get me everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Justin Sample our salesman was very patient with us on finding a new car and showing us the car's function buttons.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Appreciated the quality customer service from the time of drop off to pick up and in between. The inspection video was a great added bonus. The transparency confirms the trustworthiness of the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I like the automation. The flyer provided for URL is too small to read clearly, "y" looks like "v" with the underline. Suggest QR code. Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

They treated me nicely, explain the features of the truck and being able to negotiate for the vehicle I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The people there seem to care, willing to work with you with patience. I bought a used car from there 4yrs ago, came in recently to get another used truck and left with a new one! VERY VERY HAPPY ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

good services

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I've been bringing my vehicles there going back to at least 2013 so I have come to know severall of the Staff very well. I feel like I am bringing my vehicle to family when I arrive at Hiley GMC/Buick!!! It's a very grand experience for me!!! Great people who are excellent at what they do!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

It was great 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Hiley Buick GMC went above and beyond during the sales process. They did what it took to make the deal even when we were unable to trade our current lease. Everyone at Hiley was friendly and went out of their way to help us make the best deal on the vehicle we wanted. There was no pressure and overall buying experience was one of the best we have encountered. We will buy again from Hiley GMC

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Great service & great trucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Randy Hiley, lives in Colorado. I worked with him, at King Charlie Hillard Ford, when, they were on University Drive & West Vickery, Street, in Fort Worth. Randy was the Finance man, there, in 1977. Randy is Awesome. Had a recent radiator leak, and got it fixed quick, with a, buck fifty, rubber washer. What truly honest folks. This is good for everybody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Awesome Timing was great

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Experienced car trouble on our way through the Dallas area on a Saturday. Hiley GMC was the third dealer we called, because the first two said they couldn't help us. Not only did Hiley GMC service say they would take a look and do their best, they came through and fixed the problem for us in an hour even though they were obviously very busy. Service reps came out and gave us updates multiple times on the progress. They got us back on the road with a smile on our faces. Massive thanks to Courtney, our service rep and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

During a recent visit to Hiley GMC Dillon the service manager was simply phenomenal getting us in getting a service we had quite a bit of work done and he was able to orchestrate it with ease and in addition showed us the new video where we can actually see the service taking place on our vehicle Hiley impressive and build confidence and our trust and having a Hiley perform our maintenance. In addition we would also like to say that Courtney Gibson who took over for Dillon while he was running other town I was simply phenomenal as well ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

From the moment I walked up to the dealership everyone was so nice. I was greeted by Tell and he ended up helping me and showing me the new Terrain. He listened to me talk and was very helpful & Not pushy like some other sales guys I experienced at other dealers. From start to finish my experience with Hiley Buick was great. Definitely made car shopping less stressful. I highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great help purchasing the vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Overall sales associate did an outstanding job explaining all the valid process and features of vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Marshall was extremely helpful. He made the process easily and fast which is what I told him when I spoke to him. I knew what I was looking for and he helped me find it. I needed the paperwork done and fast and he did just that. Would 100% recommend him. The whole process took no longer than 2 hours. Perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tell was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service department staff is always wonderful! I love having a dependable place to take my car when something goes wrong. Thanks Hiley!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Courtney Gibson service advisor went above and beyond keeping me informed about my truck. Very courteous and professional. Definitely an asset to your company. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

They really work hard to accommodate in the service area. I would definitely recommend. Jerry the manager of GMC service always makes a point to come by and say hello. Super nice man.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Very easy to work with and met my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Marshal listened to our needs and did everything he could to accommodate us, best dealership experience ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

everyone was great, I have a pleasant time. I could not get financed. I had a few call backs from the group at Hiley still trying to help me, I think ya'll guys are great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

we were in and out with a clean and full of fuel truck around an hr took a tour of the building also.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Brian and Selina were excellent. I could ask for any better service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Best car buying experience to date, Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and no BS, Greg listened to everything I wanted and everything I absolutely didn't want in cat! I traffic in a brand new 2022 highlander for an amazing 2022 acadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Greg, Marcello, and the rest of the Hiley crew were amazing. This is our second Yukon with the Hiley crew. Greg is extremely nice, funny and very helpful. He made the car buying process painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great people to deal with

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great customer service and I loved the video sent to me on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

easy access, good service, good prices, nice waiting area, the sales lady was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Greg did an amazing job throughout the entire process. He was quick, made the process super easy and answered any questions we had. Thanks Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

willing to take their time with us and get us the best deal possible. Will recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service and friendly

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Adam was great to work with, and very helpful!! Highly Recommend him!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Mike was so awesome updating us constantly

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I live in Louisiana. My son drove the vehicle to me after purchase. Kip and Eric were great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful, the service was done quickly while I waited and the video from the technician showing the work that he did and some of the actual procedures was very unique and a nice benefit. This Hiley dealership is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Greg did an excellent job of answering all of our questions and made sure we were taken care of by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Treat you like a friend and that matters. Enjoyable experience when it’s typically not the case.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Was a awesome experience Justin really helped out alot I was in and out drove home in a brand new 2022 gmc sierra 1500 refresh they gave me top dollar for my trade in would highly recommend this dealership for anyone look for good customer service every one was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Service advisor Adrian Hernandez called and updated me daily on my vehicle keeping me informed. He also went to the next level when he was able to provide a service loaner.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I always receive great customer service each time I visit the dealership. The service is always exceptional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

COURTNEY DID A GREAT JOB

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

This will be my place to buy and service a car in the future. I really liked Christine (I hope I have the name right). I appreciate being able to communicate by text. I really liked to have the video to show my husband. I even needed something from my car, and they helped me get it. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

You guys & gals always give excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Very friendly service people, and didn't take too long to change my oil

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Our salesman was Greg and he was great to deal with and helped our car buying process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

It's a very nice, clean dealership and the salesman Greg was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very clean. Very friendly. Worked hard to get the deal we were looking for. Wish we could have done more by phone though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Courtney was a pleasure to deal with. All my maintenance issues were taken care of in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great sale experience. We appreciate not feeling pressured and they many trucks Marshall let us test drive before we decided. He made sure we got the most of what we wanted and a payment we are comfortable with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I enjoyed the experience at Hiley GMC due to great customer service and a quick process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Did not was off sticky glue from transport No fluid in windshield washer

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Michael was easy to work with and had my AC compressor replaced the same day as promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I scheduled online an appointment to have my oil changed and tires rotated. Misty met me in the driveway and already knew what was scheduled. They were prompt and efficient and called me shortly afterwards to let me know my car was ready. As always it was washed and ready to go when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

John castro make everything easier I’m highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Everyone I came in contact with was so nice and accommodating. Thank you for the awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Adrian was awesome! Communication was great from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The young lady who assisted me was very professional and sweet. I can't find her information card to provide you her name.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Jesus the salesman he makes me feel like a family, he did very professional job, in the future I definitely going to go with him, I’m going to send all my family and friends with Jesus. I am very happy. If I have to give it any escort to Jesus is 10+, people like him makes all the difference.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The service department was awesome. We were on our honeymoon in Jamaica and Adrian kept us updated on everything. And just as planned the truck was ready and clean upon our return.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Fast, efficient and friendy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Taylor was awesome, I wish they had more colors to chose from on their lots, that’s all. Service is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. My sales guy was awesome. This is my second time of purchasing a vehicle from Hiley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Greg Dowler was amazing. I am glad I waited for him to assist us with our trade and new buy. He is skilled in the car business. If you don't understand something about trade ins or anything regarding a new purchase, he is the guy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

It. Was a very pleasant experience, the waing area was very comfortable, the service team member who worked with me was very professionsl and courtious, friendly, i couldnt have asked for better treatment.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Jerry Jackson did a FANTASTIC job of communicating with me, and getting my truck fixed quickly!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

It's a good dealership just need to explain to the customers more about the insurance cover for the new cars

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Always a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Nuestra experiencia fue muy buena todo muy bien y una excelente atenci�n!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great group of employees. Great business.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

i was in and out with my new thuck in 2 1/2 hour,great.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Everyone at Hiley GMC is always so nice and helpful. We just purchased our second vehicle from Hiley GMC. Our salesman, Marshall Gilbreath was awesome. He is a great guy. Then we had the opportunity to visit with Ron Hughes in finance. They made everything a breeze. Ron went above and beyond as well as Marshall. Go see these guys. You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

John Castro made the experience easy and no non sense. He was very respectful, friendly, and not your typical “shark” of a sales guy! I actually enjoyed myself throughout the process. Kip Gillmore also made the financing experience painless which was so nice!! I will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Mr. White, our sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He also had such a great sense of humor and made us laugh throughout the process. Would definitely recommend him and or have him help with our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Your salesman was great! Very knowledgeable about my truck I purchase. Very friendly easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

It was fast and the staff was friendly


Leave Us A Review