No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
52 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really a easy process, once we decided...

              Really a easy process, once we decided on the vehicle then everything thing flowed smoothly. The entire process took about 3hrs and that's including test driving and picking the vehicle we wanted to purchase.

              BURLESON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job.

              Did a great job.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent timely service.

              Excellent timely service.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please consider loan cars during...

              Please consider loan cars during service. The shuttle service is difficult.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was very helpful he...

              The salesman was very helpful he answered all my questions. He took the time to explain the advantages of leasing and I appreciate him doing that because I had never leased a car before. I leased a Yukon Denali i feel like i got a good deal i would definitely recommend Hiley to anyone needing a new vehicle.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great and super helpful!!

              Everyone was great and super helpful!!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Christinna, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              were not personable, but did what was...

              Were not personable, but did what was needed in a professional manor.

              BENBROOK, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in and out for...

              They got me in and out for maintenance/oil change in a timely manner. It was much quicker than previous visits. I really appreciated it!

              WILLOW PARK, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service in a long time, stopped...

              Best service in a long time, stopped coming and drove to Jerry's because service was so bad at Hiley- new manager is wonderful- very pleasant and courtesy. Great to hear Matt remington is gone!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had two issues with the vehicle. One...

              We had two issues with the vehicle. One was fixed - the tire vibration. The other - rattling noise at center counsel was not. They should have asked to drive with us so we could point it out to them. As soon as we left we heard it again and it hasn't stopped since. Also, we were told the 750 miles on our Denali was from the service department loaning out vehicles to customers who dropped off their vehicles and wanted something of equal value to drive. We were not afforded this same courtesy and had to drive an Arcadia. They would give us something of equal value when we asked and said that they never do... so either they aren't being honest or the salesman who sold us the car isn't being honest.

              BELGRADE, MT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not helpful at all

              Not helpful at all

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team!!

              Great team!!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very professional.

              Everyone was very professional.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate this dealership. Every time I...

              I hate this dealership. Every time I come here I have a bad experience. This time y'all banged my drive side door on the lift when opening my door. Y'all already know the lift is gonna hit the door when you open it. Instead of putting up some kind of padding on the lift or watch my 'F'ing door you choose to bang my 'F'ing door. Just used my last free oil change and I will never come back here or recommend anyone to come here for any service.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most professional group of people at a...

              Most professional group of people at a dealership. I will always take my business there

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our staff and hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have preferred that the issue had...

              Would have preferred that the issue had been addressed on my wife's first visit rather than a second visit that showed the battery to be bad.

              AZLE, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kevin, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Dec 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfaction

              Satisfaction

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              love the yukon

              Love the yukon

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me really nice, iam...

              They treated me really nice, iam definitely going back to get my autos serviced Again.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt, on time, efficient. ...

              Very prompt, on time, efficient. Service was great.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X