No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
49 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love my service guy. He's awesome

              Love my service guy. He's awesome

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr.Olson was very professional and knew...

              Mr.Olson was very professional and knew his product very well ! He explained the operations (which could be very overwhelming to an old lady) and I was happy with my decision to purchase!

              BENBROOK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy oil change!

              Quick and easy oil change!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect visit. I brought 2 cars in that...

              Perfect visit. I brought 2 cars in that day for service. In and out. Professional and courteous.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was great. Rigo did...

              The customer service was great. Rigo did a great job explaining what was wrong with my vehicle and recommending other services it might need. I think the price was way to high for what I was going to get, but that's not a reflection on the customer service.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service. polite service...

              Very good service. Polite service assistants.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there was very helpful and...

              Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. The service is outstanding from the time you pull in to the time you pull out

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and kept me informed...

              Very professional and kept me informed of an issue with an air filter. The estimated completion time was within 7 minutes of the actual time.

              BURLESON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Each person who worked with me did...

              Each person who worked with me did everything possible to help me secure the exact vehicle that I wanted.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best oil change I have ever had. Car...

              Best oil change I have ever had. Car wash made my 2015 Terrain SLE-2 breathtakingly shiny. I wish I could give an 11 on the last question.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Moises is AWESOME!! He's the best,...

              Moises is AWESOME!! He's the best, honestly. He always listens to makes sure I have a car to drive to work while my car is being serviced. He's always so positive. His energy is amazing!!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to argue with service writer that I...

              Had to argue with service writer that I had battery problems. Could not tell oil was changed since oil life was not reset. Was not given any paperwork. Probably the most surprising thing was the poor condition of the restroom.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kenneth, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love going to you. Service and...

              Love going to you. Service and associates do such a great job. However, this time ....the air conditioner was not working for a few days after the visit to the dealership. Very strange since it was working when I went in. I was trying to figure out when I could go back into the shop. I decided to check the fuses....just in case.....and one was not connected properly. So the air conditioner is fine now.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Moses is awesome!!! His customer service...

              Moses is awesome!!! His customer service is great.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer service

              Great customer service

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just got an oil change. I had an...

              I just got an oil change. I had an appointment and it didn't take very long to do the oil change and wash and vacuum the car.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both times that I have been in for...

              Both times that I have been in for service, Moises has been my contact. He is pleasant to work with.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Also friendly and knowledgeable. Love...

              Also friendly and knowledgeable. Love love love Moses!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X