No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
166 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change,but the service...

              I needed an oil change,but the service manager also informed me tat I needed an alignment. tcomplished both in a tim ely manner, as well as washed my truck.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian, Waymon and the man in fianance...

              Brian, Waymon and the man in fianance were super nice, professional and made you feel like you were being treated honest and fair.

              ALEDO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shane and Brian were both extremely...

              Shane and Brian were both extremely helpful in a very stressful time. I explained my situation and needs and they both worked with me to get me home with a new truck that I am very happy with

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy who I talked to (I think...

              The service guy who I talked to (I think he name was Rico or something to that effect) tried to tell me my truck took 8 quarts of oil when I knew for a fact it was 6. I left the truck, looked it up to verify it was 6 quarts, call the service department and left a message with another service guy and he said he would pass it along and take care of it. When I went to pick the truck up in the morning he still tried to charge me for an oil change with 8 quarts of oil. He eventually lowered it $10 to the 6 quart oil change price. I also asked original service guy what the 'lube' was in 'lube, oil, & filter', he said it was a generic term for oil. I know it is not, it is to lube suspension parts and/or other parts under the hood. I told him that and he said they did not need to be lubed, and they did not lube them, even though i told him my suspension had a squeak. He was also very set on exactly what the coupon said, I have been serviced here a few times, and at the Chevy dealership many times, and they've always just given me the oil change and tire rotation for ~$50. Until i produced the correct coupon he was not going to give me that price, not a very good way to get repeat business. He also originally was going to charge me $60 for an 8 quart oil change & tire rotation. 1/2 of by back floor board was also not vacuumed at all, they didn't touch the floor board behind the drivers seat. The worst experience I've had at a GMC/Chevy dealership in the 6 years I've owned my truck.

              ALEDO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They went and picked up the part needed...

              They went and picked up the part needed while I waited. Thanks!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only people I will let put a wrench...

              The only people I will let put a wrench to my truck.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo and the team are great. Took care...

              Rigo and the team are great. Took care of all of my vehicles issues. Thanks for a job well done.

              GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was awesome to work with and...

              Everyone was awesome to work with and went above and beyond for me.

              HASLET, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have not had the best service since...

              I have not had the best service since purchasing my truck from this dealership, however this time Moses did a great job. He was very informative, he was upfront and honest, and he had the work completed quickly and done right. Moses did a great job and I appreciate it.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Infer my first oil change tire rotation...

              Infer my first oil change tire rotation prop quick-service excellent

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent communication.

              Excellent communication.

              Fort Worth, TX

              Business Response
              Hiley, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              FT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit to Hiley GMC was to replace...

              This visit to Hiley GMC was to replace the drivers side female end off my seatbelt. They ordered the part from a previous visit on December 23. I first want to say that Justin Davidson and Kip know what professional customer service is all about. They were both very helpful. On December 23 when I visited the service department I was greeted by Moses. I told him I had an appointment for an airbag recall and my drivers side seatbelt no staying latched. Moses proceeds filling out his paperwork and then asked me, 'Do you know how to buckle a seat belt?' Really, in my opinion you don't ask a customer if they know how to buckle a seatbelt. I have been driving long enough to how to properly buckle a seatbelt. They did the airbag recall and temporarily fixed the seatbelt until they could get a new female end ordered. I received a phone from Moses on Tuesday, December 27th stating the part was in and needed to set up an appointment. He told me had appointments available for the next day from 7am to 9am. I asked if 7:30 was available and he said yes. I then stated I would take that appointment and heard click. He hung up not saying okay you are down for that time and we will see then or anything. Moses has the worst customer skills I think I have ever seen from a service advisor. One employee even apologized for Moses having poor customer service, and even stated Moses is always rude. Seems to me something needs to be addressed with Moses. The only reason I will return to Hiley for service is because of Justin Davidson and Kip. They are also the reason I rated this at 4 stars. Those two made up for Moses's poor customer service skills.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Anthony, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service an great car...

              Very good customer service an great car wash

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always top notch service.

              As always top notch service.

              CROWLEY, TX

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smooth and great!

              Everything went smooth and great!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Kelley, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was wonderful

              It was wonderful

              BOYD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was the best ever I came in...

              The salesman was the best ever I came in a hurry and he got me out in a hurry I will definitely return

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good job

              Very good job

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just smooth operators all around....

              Just smooth operators all around. Knowledgeable and happy to see each customer

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X