No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. I was well taken care...

              Great experience. I was well taken care of and got a great deal on the truck I bought.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was fine

              All was fine

              WEATHERFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service techs were great! They tried...

              The service techs were great! They tried their best to get my truck fixed. GMC Corp office is the one who said not to fix it. Truck idles way too low and shakes/vibrates,both service techs and mechanics said something it wrong and it is! But GMC will not fix it and put my truck on a 'watch list' by flagging the VIN. Pathetic service. Last 3 vehicles were bought through Moritz and it would have been fixed by them. Not with GMC. I doubt I will buy another from you.

              CROWLEY, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went very good. Three recalls and...

              Went very good. Three recalls and service. In and out in an hour. Thanks, Moses.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took exclient care of my Truck and cab...

              Took exclient care of my Truck and cab and washed it also . They go the second mile . Thank you GMC

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did not take to long to be serviced

              Did not take to long to be serviced

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing further to add at this time.

              Nothing further to add at this time.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my vehicle in and out quickly....

              Got my vehicle in and out quickly. Offered a free wash with the service. Service tech was very courteous and professional.

              BENBROOK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience at Hiley was very easy....

              The experience at Hiley was very easy. And the Hiley team was very helpful in selecting the vehicle I requested.

              CROWLEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 263 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was excellent. John...

              The experience was excellent. John Cantu worked with me until I got exactly what type of vehicle i had my eye on. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jun 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 265 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and quality service plus ....

              Excellent and quality service plus . Quick and efficient all the way with every detail in mind to please. Thank you again so much.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Norman, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All fine

              All fine

              WEATHERFORD, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and courteous. Sales staff did...

              Friendly and courteous. Sales staff did an excellent job of communicating with me until all details were completed.

              GLEN ROSE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 518 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped of a GMC Canyon to get a front...

              Dropped of a GMC Canyon to get a front end alignment. Picked it up the next day. All went well.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X