No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
54 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They found my warranty problem and fixed...

              They found my warranty problem and fixed it. They also saw I was due for an oil change.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick Service at a reasonable price !...

              Quick Service at a reasonable price ! Thanks !

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service representative was really...

              Service representative was really helpful and quick to answer any questions. Excellent service provided. Thanks

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doesnt make difference who you make appt...

              Doesnt make difference who you make appt with

              CROWLEY, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Sales Representative, Tim, was...

              My Sales Representative, Tim, was fantastic! He worked hard for the business and was genuine throughout the process. Super young man.

              ALEDO, TX

              Business Response
              Timothy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfactory

              Satisfactory

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No complaints. Everything was top notch.

              No complaints. Everything was top notch.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am pleased with the service

              I am pleased with the service

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Justin Davidson was great to work with. ...

              Justin Davidson was great to work with. He consistently kept in contact with us to let us know the progress of work being done which made for a great experience. Keep up the excellent level of service!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We appreciate the fact that they made it...

              We appreciate the fact that they made it easy and gave us numbers over the phone. We wanted to make a deal that day and they made it work for us. Thank you!

              DALLAS, TX

              Business Response
              Jessica, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was good.

              All was good.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience at Hiley GMC was...

              My experience at Hiley GMC was outstanding! My sales associate, Drew Mustarde, was extremely knowledgeable about the Acadia Denali I ended up leasing. He gave me excellent information and direction to help guide me on whether to buy or lease. The customer service at Hiley could not have been any better all the way from working with the manager to finance. I felt like everyone worked very well together in order to meet my needs and make my car leasing experience super easy and stress free. My family moving forward will only be purchasing or leasing our GMC vehicles at Hiley.

              GRANBURY, TX

              Business Response
              Alicia, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted quickly, escorted to lounge,...

              Greeted quickly, escorted to lounge, asked several times if I needed anything- car ready and washed timely. Car door opened and off I went. That's how you do customer service!

              WEATHERFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had bought gm extended protection plan...

              i had bought gm extended protection plan platinum,i was told it would cover ALL my maintenance services come to find out it only cover oil filter and oil chance. I feel very strongly that i have been taken advantage off. next time i'm ready to buy a NEW car, i'm going elsewhere.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had appointment and service was very...

              Had appointment and service was very quick and efficient.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 182 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very bad experience, Justin was very...

              very bad experience, Justin was very rude and no friendly at all , i feel like he does not want help people like me , the reason i am saying, i have seen the other people getting treated nicely, i took my car to do the service on , on Friday never called me back saying whats going on , then i have to go there in person next day evening by getting taxi , i had to talk to service manager Justin , he said we apologize not calling you , he said thy have not done anything on the car , i have to wait another 3 more days to hear from them whats going on with my car , they charged me $1000 for replacing the radiator , feel like its little over prized , they even charging $50 dollars for store supply, i under stand $10 -$15 dollars it fair , i had to negotiate hr to reduce that price ! i even printed out 10% coupon from the GMC website, he refused to accept , i dont recomment this place ,it is not really a good place, they dont care abut customer service ,they need only your money thats it .... i am very disappointed , how people are getting treated by their color of their skin and race , but when it come to money ... we all are paying Dollars ...... expect getting treated the same as everyone else !

              FT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was kept for 2 days for a 3 hour...

              My car was kept for 2 days for a 3 hour recall. They said they were backed up. In my opinion, if they were that backed up they should have called me to reschedule for another day. Also, they acted surprised when I arrived. When my husband called he was told that I had an appointment with a service advisor not for my car to be fixed. When I called I told the person on the phone that I needed the recall repairs done. I didn't need a service advisor at all. I was very disappointed with the time it took to perform the recalls on my car as i was left without a vehicle for 2 days because if simple recalls.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X