No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
48 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Great Service, etc.

              Everything was great. Great Service, etc.

              KENNEDALE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did great

              Did great

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, Justin Jones, went...

              My service advisor, Justin Jones, went above and beyond to make sure that all of my concerns were taken care of. I was in and out in a timely manner and everything was taken care of including my Enclave being washed. Could not have had a better service experience.

              LAKESIDE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very low key , no hassle friendly on...

              Very low key , no hassle friendly on time very clean. I will be back

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Ernest, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience buying a car.No hassle...

              Great experience buying a car.No hassle from salesman

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Dec 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              CLEBURNE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for oil change and tire...

              I was in for oil change and tire rotation. Just a basic service but I was greeted promptly, the work done efficiently, with good customer relations and I left with a clean car.

              MANSFIELD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your all do a bad job I've on the net too

              Your all do a bad job I've on the net too

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good work....

              Keep up the good work....

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped in for an oil change thinking...

              I dropped in for an oil change thinking I still had complementary oil change and tire rotation available only to find out they were good for 24000 miles. Though I was disappointed I still wanted my vehicle serviced. After the service was completed, which was very timely, Robert in service informed me I still had 3000 miles left due to the car I purchased already having miles on it. I was surprised, and delighted, of course. He was extremely courteous and understanding. Great experience!

              WEATHERFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been there for scheduled...

              I've been there for scheduled maintenance twice. The service department is great. They are fast and thorough. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Hiley to anyone!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were so fast I didn't have time to...

              They were so fast I didn't have time to read my magazine. They are the greatest. Thank you.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was checked into the dealership and...

              I was checked into the dealership and out in less than 5 mins. I received a call when It was completed an hour later.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jun 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 243 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceptional service. Everyone was...

              Exceptional service. Everyone was helpful and made the experience a good one.

              HURST, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 266 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jun 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came a little early and the service...

              Came a little early and the service department got me right in! Didn't seem like it took any time to complete the service! Great, comfortable accommodations in the waiting area! Great job!

              WEATHERFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              May 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only were the men in the Hiley...

              Not only were the men in the Hiley service department patronizing, they also sent me away insisting that a catalytic converter falls under a power train warranty and that my repair would not be covered. I had to fight with them until they double checked with a technician who informed them that a catalytic converter is, in fact, covered under the emissions warranty, just as I had been explaining to them. I'm sure I don't need to explain further why this is absolutely unacceptable. When I picked my car up, I was handed a packet listing $3,000 worth of work that needed to be performed on my Enclave (including a leaking steering rack. On a car with less than 65,000 miles on it. And a platform with known steering issues. Of course, this isn't covered under warranty. Shame on you GM). I took my car to an independent mechanic, not at all trusting Hiley, who informed me that, yes there is a leak in my steering pump but, and I quote, 'That's not your biggest problem. You have a major leak in your water pump.' I find it amazing that Hiley could have inspected my car well enough to find $3,000 worth of work to be done, an missed a leaky water pump. And in case you're thinking my independent mechanic was trying to make a buck off of me, think again. He called about an hour later to tell me he'd done a little digging for me and it would be covered under a special coverage adjustment (if I recall) if I just took it back to the dealership. He even printed it out for me! Now THAT is customer service! So now my car is sitting at another dealership 30 minutes away because, after all of this, there is no way I would possibly trust Hiley Buick with my vehicle.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              May 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 275 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. I was...

              I had a great experience. I was promptly seen, as soon as I arrived at the dealership. Service on my vehicle was completed, and I was on my way within the hour.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 278 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met by a service agent immediately...

              I was met by a service agent immediately on arrival. My recall appointment went well and to my fukk satisfaction. Everyone was efficient and friendly.

              FT. WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Tommy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 284 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our name was on a board when we arrived...

              Our name was on a board when we arrived for our appointment. and the service writer promptly came out and welcomed us. He then pulled up our service records and recommended what service needed to be performed. He also asked for any coupons we received that would reduce the cost of service. All in all a great job.

              ALEDO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Hiley Buick-GMC of Fort Worth team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              May 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X