No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
552 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Hiley Buick GMC: Let Us Know How Your Car Buying Experience Was.


              Thanks for choosing Hiley Buick GMC for your latest car purchase! We sincerely appreciate each and every one of our customers. Many potential car buyers might want to hear more about us - we would love it if you could take the time to tell them about your experience with us. Follow the directions below to help spread the word about the best Buick and GMC dealership in Fort Worth, TX


              Google Reviews

              If you've already got a Google profile, just click here, and then click the Write a review button.

              If you don't have a Google profile, it's really easy to create one after you click on the link:

              1) click on Join Google+ at the top of the page
              2) click on Sign Up in the top right corner
              3) enter your email address and choose a password
              4) enter your birthday
              5) type in the captcha code
              6) then leave us a review!


              At Hiley Buick GMC of Fort Worth, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews and testimonials to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love my service guy. He's awesome

              Love my service guy. He's awesome

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change,but the service...

              I needed an oil change,but the service manager also informed me tat I needed an alignment. tcomplished both in a tim ely manner, as well as washed my truck.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian, Waymon and the man in fianance...

              Brian, Waymon and the man in fianance were super nice, professional and made you feel like you were being treated honest and fair.

              ALEDO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really a easy process, once we decided...

              Really a easy process, once we decided on the vehicle then everything thing flowed smoothly. The entire process took about 3hrs and that's including test driving and picking the vehicle we wanted to purchase.

              BURLESON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              CROWLEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shane and Brian were both extremely...

              Shane and Brian were both extremely helpful in a very stressful time. I explained my situation and needs and they both worked with me to get me home with a new truck that I am very happy with

              EL PASO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy who I talked to (I think...

              The service guy who I talked to (I think he name was Rico or something to that effect) tried to tell me my truck took 8 quarts of oil when I knew for a fact it was 6. I left the truck, looked it up to verify it was 6 quarts, call the service department and left a message with another service guy and he said he would pass it along and take care of it. When I went to pick the truck up in the morning he still tried to charge me for an oil change with 8 quarts of oil. He eventually lowered it $10 to the 6 quart oil change price. I also asked original service guy what the 'lube' was in 'lube, oil, & filter', he said it was a generic term for oil. I know it is not, it is to lube suspension parts and/or other parts under the hood. I told him that and he said they did not need to be lubed, and they did not lube them, even though i told him my suspension had a squeak. He was also very set on exactly what the coupon said, I have been serviced here a few times, and at the Chevy dealership many times, and they've always just given me the oil change and tire rotation for ~$50. Until i produced the correct coupon he was not going to give me that price, not a very good way to get repeat business. He also originally was going to charge me $60 for an 8 quart oil change & tire rotation. 1/2 of by back floor board was also not vacuumed at all, they didn't touch the floor board behind the drivers seat. The worst experience I've had at a GMC/Chevy dealership in the 6 years I've owned my truck.

              ALEDO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr.Olson was very professional and knew...

              Mr.Olson was very professional and knew his product very well ! He explained the operations (which could be very overwhelming to an old lady) and I was happy with my decision to purchase!

              BENBROOK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy oil change!

              Quick and easy oil change!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They went and picked up the part needed...

              They went and picked up the part needed while I waited. Thanks!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              With an appointment, I came in for an...

              With an appointment, I came in for an oil change! It was a long wait. But I was happy with my car. I was very grateful they wash it, dried it and vacuumed. Thanks Buick.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only people I will let put a wrench...

              The only people I will let put a wrench to my truck.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. Great Service, etc.

              Everything was great. Great Service, etc.

              KENNEDALE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They found my warranty problem and fixed...

              They found my warranty problem and fixed it. They also saw I was due for an oil change.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. I was well taken care...

              Great experience. I was well taken care of and got a great deal on the truck I bought.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a great job.

              Did a great job.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent timely service.

              Excellent timely service.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rigo and the team are great. Took care...

              Rigo and the team are great. Took care of all of my vehicles issues. Thanks for a job well done.

              GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was awesome to work with and...

              Everyone was awesome to work with and went above and beyond for me.

              HASLET, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X